Confessions II

  • When I was younger I had a reoccurring dream that Theo Huxtable was chasing me through our local grocery store dressed in a bright yellow jumpsuit, trying to abduct me.
  • I miss the light brown M&M’s.
  • I like my water room temperature.
  • I paid to see Justin Bieber’s “Never Say Never” last week…and loved it.
  • I honestly believe that if given the chance, Jessica Simpson and I would be best friends.
  • Sometimes I pretend to puff-puff on Aaron’s pipe, when in reality it scares the heck out of me.

How about you?  Any confessions you want to share with the rest of us?

4 thoughts on “Confessions II

  1. Coffeecake says:

    ~ I watch all the Rocky movies and Coal Miner’s Daughter every time they show up on TV.

    ~ I love cold leftovers.

    ~ I love to cut and fold paper.

    ~ I wish I could wear baggy jeans t-shirts everyday because I get tired of how women’s clothes are supposed to be fitted to your body all the time.

    There. That’s more than anyone ever needs to know about me.

  2. Judy Morell says:

    I found a dead cat on the side of the road, so I took it home and put some honey on it and I cooked it and I ate it. Is that bad? Do, dooo, do, do, do.

Leave a Reply

