5 Famous People I Wouldn’t Want in my Kitchen

Happy Friday!

Today I am guest posting over at Bryan Allain’s blog.  He’s been my mentor in the Blog Rocket program for the last several weeks and not a day goes by that I don’t understand the greatness of that.  If you haven’t checked out his site, you need to.  He’s wonderfully humorous and intelligently witty.  Scroll through some of his featured posts and I’m certain you’ll be hooked!

My guest post is about famous people I wouldn’t want helping me out in the kitchen.  Check it out and leave a comment telling us who you wouldn’t want as a sous chef!

Leave a Reply

