Jump on the Blog Rocket Train!

At the beginning of 2011 I signed up for something new.

I was nervous.

I was uneasy.

It was a little out of my comfort zone.

But there was one thing I knew.  I wanted a great blog, and I wanted to be coached by this guy.  Like I’ve said several times before in previous posts, I’ve been reading his blog for over a year now, and have been hooked since day one.  He’s cleverly witty, which keeps me interested.  He’s a great mix of smart funny (think Arrested Development) and dumb humor (think Dumb & Dumber), creating genius posts like this.

He knows a thing or two about making your blog appealing to your readers, boosting your creativity, and overcoming some pretty common blogging frustrations.  So here’s what you do:

  1. Check out Blog Rocket!
  2. Sign up.  You won’t be sorry.  It’s one of the better decisions I’ve made.  I was able to make connections with others that were signed up in my course, and be part of a blogging community.  Lots of fun!
  3. If it’s not for you, at least check out Bryan’s own blog and become a follower.  It’s good for at least one chuckle a day.

Happy Monday!

2 thoughts on “Jump on the Blog Rocket Train!

Leave a Reply

