Ready or not!

Today begins my 30 day baking challenge!  I have my calendar of sweet treats all planned out, and am stoked to be thinking of those that I can surprise with them. ♥  Aaron’s only going to be able to handle so much without having to up his exercise regimen to at least 4 hours of cardio a day.  For my last 30 days in my twenties, I’ll be surrounded by flour, sugar, eggs, caramel, butter, sweetened condensed milk, chocolate, peanut butter, nuts, fruits, coconut, oil, heavy cream, and vanilla!  Ready or not…here we go!

10 thoughts on “Ready or not!

  1. Jenna Javens says:

    Do you think your masterful creations may want to take a trip? Across an ocean? To a certain continent? Oh, I don’t know, say Africa for instance. Just kidding. Enjoy the baking joy. I am thinking with your brilliant idea I will have to cook up something (not literally) myself for my last 30 days in my twenties…yowza, it is coming fast. Have fun dear, darling girl.

  2. Jenna Javens says:

    You are a kind one Annie. Have so much fun and happy early birthday! I will be right behind you aging gracefully, with joy. 🙂

  3. Jeannie Hignell says:

    I can’t wait to hear about your baking adventures!! I will live vicariously through your adventures, since my baking has been curtailed by constant dieting. Of course, I never lose any weight, so maybe I should just start baking again and follow your example.

    Happy almost-birthday. Just remember, Annie, that it’s only a number!! Attitude is everything, and you have great adventures ahead in your 30’s … 40’s … and yes, even 50’s and 60’s. It’s ALL good!!

Leave a Reply

